Member Guest

Each year, ILGA members may invite a guest for a day of golf.   The guest may be any woman, who is not an active ILGA member, and who has a verifiable handicap.   Players sign up by submitting an application and a check.


The 2017 Member Guest will be held on Thursday, November 9

(10AM shotgun)

Dear ILGA Members,  

SAVE THE DATE ! This year’s Member Guest Tournament, Pretty in Pink, will be held on Thursday, November 9, 2017. The Committee has been busy planning a fun day for all. The cost remains at $90 per team, Member plus Guest. The game is a 2-person Hopscotch and the description of the game can be found on the ILGA web page under Game Description. The application is on a link below.  You can mail your check and application (see the application for details); or you can drop them in the ILGA box in the computer room. Please print the application from this web page. 


To help make this tournament a success, we would like to offer handmade items as door prizes. If you knit, crochet, sew, make bracelets or other jewelry, please consider making an extra one to donate to your Member Guest Tournament for a door prize. Items are not due until October and we know the person who receives your handmade item will appreciate it. No need to wrap, the committee will take care of that. Please respond to or sign-up on the sheet posted on the ILGA bulletin board in the computer room in Ironwood.


Thank you,

The Member Guest Committee

2017 Member Guest Application



2016 Member Guest winners