Board Members

Here is information about the election for the 2019 officers which will be held on Thursday, November 1, during the lunch meeting.   nominating letter 2019 officers


click on the following link for the board member to call.

Do you have questions for ILGA

Shown above are ILGA’s 2018 Executive Officers:   from left   Judy Darnell – vice president; Jane Huber – president; Mary Ruddy – secretary; MaryJane Boscombe – treasurer.


Executive Board

President Jane Huber
Vice President Judy Darnell
Secretary Mary Ruddy
Treasurer MaryJane Boscombe

Committee Members

Tournament Jan Kellar
Pairings Shirley Weaver
Membership/Handicap Carol Jones
Social/Special Events Cathy Ranney
Publicity/Photo Historian Beth Smith
Orientation Phyllis D’Amore
Birdies/Ringers/Holes-in-One Nancy Entringer
Awards Kay Lehmkuhl
AWGA Representative Linda Thrash
Rules Glo Malmberg